You may cancel your active subscription, to which the status will change to pending cancellation.
During Trial periods, canceling a subscription will immediately cancel the subscription.
- Head to your account
- In the left menu, select Subscriptions
- Click View on your active subscription
- In the Actions area, click Cancel
The subscription will be pending cancellation (still active) until the end of the subscription period, which you paid for.
If you cancel a trial, the subscription status will change to “pending cancellation” (still active) until the end of the trial period and then cancel.